min’s First Editorial Hall Of Fame—and Awards—Coming Nov. 18


Min has “Cooperstowns” for executives in advertising sales (since 2005) and digital (since 2006), and we complete the triumvirate with editorial’s charter class that includes Jackie Leo, Ellen Levine, Sally Lee, John Rasmus and Anna Wintour. Also at our November 18 breakfast at New York’s Grand Hyatt are our Editorial & Design Awards, and we were amazed by the enthusiasm for them. There are 117 finalists in 27 categories.

A special digital issue profiling the winners will be released after the breakfast. To sponsor the event or to advertise in the issue, contact Diane Schwartz at dschwartz@accessintel.com. For further information and to see the full finalist list, go to minonline. Thanks to sponsors Worldcolor/Zinio, and we look forward to your joining us in five weeks.