Get Media Industry Alerts
Visit min's sister site:


Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn   Google+   
Latest Issue »
Subscribe Now »
Get 4
Free Issues »

Contact Us

min is the industry's trusted source on the consumer and b2b magazine business, reaching thousands of media executives through print, online and in-person events. For more than 60 years, min has been serving the magazine and media community with unparalleled coverage of this ever-changing industry. min also produces the industry's most timely advertising tracking via our Boxscores. We cover weekly and monthly magazine ad pages as well as a range of other metrics that track advertising success in print and digital formats. 

Our brands and offerings include min, min's b2b, minonline, The Skinny from min (e-letter), Best of Web & Digital Awards, Sales Executive of the Year Awards, Most Intriguing People + Launches Awards, Editorial & Design Awards, Integrated Marketing Awards, guidebooks, plus much more. Follow us on Twitter @minonline and join our LinkedIn min Group.

The staff at minonline welcomes your comments and inquiries.

Client Services:

If you have questions about your subscription or are experiencing a technical problem that relates to accessing information on our web site, contact our client services department.

888-707-5814 (toll-free within the US)
301-354-2101 (International)
Fax: 301-309-3847
clientservices@accessintel.com

Editorial

Steve Cohn
Editor-in-Chief, min
203-899-8437
scohn@accessintel.com
@StevenCohn1

Steve Smith
Digital Media Editor
302-691-5331
ssmith@accessintel.com
@popeyesm

Tony Silber
Vice President
tsilber@accessintel.com

Arti Patel
Associate Editor
apatel@accessintel.com
@artipatel13

Caysey Welton
Associate Editor
cwelton@accessintel.com
@CayseyW

Bill Mickey
Editorial Director
bmickey@accessintel.com
@billmickey

Advertising

Tania Babiuk
Senior Account Executive
203-899-8498
tbabiuk@accessintel.com

Scott Gentry
Director of Business Development
925-365-6675
sgentry@accessintel.com
@scottgentry

Marketing/ Awards Programs
/Webinars

Diane Schwartz
SVP & Group Publisher
dschwartz@accessintel.com
@dianeschwartz

Amy Jefferies
Vice President, Marketing
ajefferies@accessintel.com
@aujefferies

Kate Schaeffer
Director of Marketing
301-354-2302
kschaeffer@accessintel.com
@k8schaeffer

Marly Zimmerman
Assistant Marketing Manager
301-354-1703
mzimmerman@accessintel.com
@marlyzim




Reprints

Nick Iademarco
Wright's Media
1-877-652-5295
info@wightsmedia.com

Subscriptions

Laurie Hofmann
Director of Market Development
301-354-1796
lhofmann@accessintel.com
Up and Coming

Finalists Announced! min's Editorial & Design Awards

Webinar
Building A Mobile-First Ad Portfolio -
That Drives Growth
Oct. 23 | 1:30 - 3 p.m. ET
Register

Breakfast with the minsiders
2015 Outlook: How to Thrive in a Hyper-Fragmented Media World
Nov. 6 | Yale Club, NYC
Register

Webinar
The Future of Native Advertising is Right Now
Nov. 20 | 1:30 - 3 p.m. ET
Register

Search Jobs
Media Jobs

White Papers
Get even smarter.  Need a quick primer on a media topic? Download a white paper!

Optimizing Your Printer Services - By MRI

Media Insights: minsider Viewpoints from the Front Lines - By min


View Whitepapers
min Contests

min contests
Want to sponsor a min contest?

Inside min This Week
Events Calendar


All Events




min
Free Eletters — Sign up Now