Get Media Industry Alerts
Visit min's sister site:


Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn   Google+   
Latest Issue »
Subscribe Now »
Get 4
Free Issues »

min Events and Awards

Contact Us

min is the industry's trusted source on the consumer and b2b magazine business, reaching thousands of media executives through print, online and in-person events. For more than 60 years, min has been serving the magazine and media community with unparalleled coverage of this ever-changing industry.

Our brands and offerings include min, min's b2b, minonline, Best of Web & Digital Awards, Sales Executive of the Year Awards, Most Intriguing People + Launches Awards, Editorial & Design Awards, Integrated Marketing Awards, guidebooks, plus much more. Follow us on Twitter @minonline and join our LinkedIn min Group.

The staff at minonline welcomes your comments and inquiries.

Client Services:

If you have questions about your subscription or are experiencing a technical problem that relates to accessing information on our web site, contact our client services department.

888-707-5814 (toll-free within the US)
301-354-2101 (International)
Fax: 301-309-3847
clientservices@accessintel.com

Editorial

Michele Shapiro
Editorial Director
mshapiro@accessintel.com

Caysey Welton
Group Editor
cwelton@accessintel.com
@CayseyW

Steve Cohn
Editor-in-Chief, min
203-899-8437
scohn@accessintel.com
@StevenCohn1

Steve Smith
Digital Media Editor
302-691-5331
ssmith@accessintel.com
@popeyesm

Advertising

Tania Babiuk
Senior Account Executive
203-899-8498
tbabiuk@accessintel.com

Marketing/ Awards Programs
/Webinars

Diane Schwartz
SVP & Group Publisher
dschwartz@accessintel.com
@dianeschwartz

Amy Jefferies
Vice President, Marketing
ajefferies@accessintel.com
@aujefferies

Danielle Sikes
Senior Marketing Manager
dsikes@accessintel.com






Reprints

Brett Petillo
Wright's Media
1-877-652-5295
aiwebleads@wrightsmedia.com

Subscriptions

Laurie Hofmann
Director of Market Development
301-354-1796
lhofmann@accessintel.com

min's Magazine Media Awards Breakfast
June 15 | Yale Club, NYC
Register Today

min's Integrated Marketing Awards
Entry Deadline: June 17
Enter Today

min Webinar:
How To Get Even More From Facebook

June 21 | 1:30 - 3:00 (ET)
Register Today

See all events and awards

Search Jobs
Media Jobs
Publisher
Stagnito Business Information
Randolph, NJ

Sales Director
Star Tribune Media
Minneapolis, MN

Associate Editor/Content Specialist
Specialty Food Association
New York City

Audience Development Director
Sosland Publishing Company
Kansas City, MO

Senior Writer
Angie's List
Indianapolis, IN


White Papers
Get even smarter.  Need a quick primer on a media topic? Download a white paper!

Optimizing Your Printer Services - By MRI

Media Insights: minsider Viewpoints from the Front Lines - By min


View Whitepapers
min Contests

min contests





Want to sponsor a min contest?

Inside min This Week




min
Free Eletters — Sign up Now